Full Circle.

Earlier during this year, the idea of creating my own blog came to my mind. It also was something I have contemplated over several times during the last few months but never quite got to opening it.
So eventually, I decided I should definitely open it before the year ends. So here it is.

I just realized there’s possibly much I’d like to talk about and discuss. From my art work, to dad’s photographs and even mindless rantings about chocolate, there’s perhaps a lot I would like to keep documented.

Why “360 degrees”?
Well, this blog is not going to be about one specific subject. I would love to talk about travelling, perhaps write stories sometime or even put up some of my paintings. So thus, a Full Circle. A collection of varied ideas,  pictures, memories and thoughts.

Here’s hoping you love reading my blog.

That's me.
That’s me!
Leave a Reply

